Yes, it's possible.
From the version BLOCKBIT UTM 2.4.1 in the tab Settings > Administration > Administration Settings:

It is necessary to change also in System > Objects > Service Object > Object: Administration, changing to the same door in which you registered on the screen above:

Once this is done, queue Apply to apply changes made.